Professorat i contacte:

INFORMACIÓ GENERAL
971 34 85 95info@cepasantantoni.cat
ENSENYAMENTS INICIALS
Luís Aroca Castrolaaroca@cepasantantoni.cat
Joan Segovia Galiana jsegovia@cepasantantoni.cat
Empar Aparicio Aznar mdaparicio@cepasantantoni.cat
Maria Encina Amigo Lobato meamigo@cepasantantoni.cat
Neus Ribas Torresnribas@cepasantantoni.cat
Victoria Roldán Rosavroldan@cepasantantoni.cat
Neus Costa Cardonancosta@cepasantantoni.cat
ÀMBIT DE COMUNICACIÓ
Guillermo Camps Nicolás gcamps@cepasantantoni.cat
Manuel Perez-Sala Rodes mperezsala@cepasantantoni.cat
Pepa Prats Ribes direccio@cepasantantoni.cat
Silvia Ochoa García sochoa@cepasantantoni.cat
Vicente Valero Marí vvalero@cepasantantoni.cat
Rocío Rojas Molinero rrojas@cepasantantoni.cat
ÀMBIT CIENTIFICTECNOLÒGIC
Jorge Ripoll Bernabeu jripoll@cepasantantoni.cat
Maria Antonia Torres Ribas mtorres@cepasantantoni.cat
Laura Julve Martínez ljulve@cepasantantoni.cat
David Sáez Nova dsaez@cepasantantoni.cat
ÀMBIT SOCIAL
Lucas Prats lprats@cepasantantoni.cat
ORIENTACIÓ
Vicenta Mengual Lull vmengual@cepasantantoni.cat