Professorat i contacte:

INFORMACIÓ GENERAL
971 34 85 95info@cepasantantoni.cat
ENSENYAMENTS INICIALS
Luís Aroca CastroNeo Nit, Acollida nit, EEII nivell 2laaroca@cepasantantoni.cat
Joan Segovia Galiana Alfa Nitjsegovia@cepasantantoni.cat
Empar Aparicio Aznar Ensenyaments Inicials Cala de Boumdaparicio@cepasantantoni.cat
Maria Encina Amigo Lobato Alfa Matí, Neo Matímeamigo@cepasantantoni.cat
Victoria Roldán RosaAcollida matí, Alfa matí, Consolidacióvroldan@cepasantantoni.cat
Neus Costa CardonaEnsenyaments Inicials Sant Josepncosta@cepasantantoni.cat
ÀMBIT DE COMUNICACIÓ
Guillermo Camps Nicolás ESPA 3, Anglès 2, Alemany gcamps@cepasantantoni.cat
Neus Ribas Torres Tarda Acollida Lingüística Tarda, Espanyol 1 Nitnribas@cepasantantoni.cat
Manuel Perez-Sala RodesAnglès A1 i A2 Sant Jordi mperezsala@cepasantantoni.cat
Pepa Prats RibesESPA 2 direccio@cepasantantoni.cat
Silvia Ochoa GarcíaCatalà B1i Espanyol 2 matí, Espanyol Cala de Bou sochoa@cepasantantoni.cat
Antonio Bennasar GayàESPA 1 Semipresencial, Català C1 abennasar@cepasantantoni.cat
Laura Moreno CastroAnglès 3, Anglès 1 i 2 Cala de Bou lmoreno@cepasantantoni.cat
Vicente Valero MaríESPA 3 i 4 Semipresencial, CFGS vvalero@cepasantantoni.cat
Rocío Rojas MolineroDinamització temps lliure, Català Compet. Clau. rrojas@cepasantantoni.cat
ÀMBIT CIENTIFICTECNOLÒGIC
Jorge Ripoll BernabeuESPA 1 jripoll@cepasantantoni.cat
Maria Antonia Torres RibasInformàtica mtorres@cepasantantoni.cat
Laura Julve MartínezESPA 4 ljulve@cepasantantoni.cat
David Sáez NovaEspanyol 1, Català B1 i B2, Català Cala de Bou dsaez@cepasantantoni.cat
ÀMBIT SOCIAL
Lucas Prats CastilloSocialslprats@cepasantantoni.cat
ORIENTACIÓ
Vicenta Mengual Lull Orientació, Català A2vmengual@cepasantantoni.cat