Professorat i contacte:

ENSENYAMENTS INICIALS
Ana Casado Gómez acasado@cepasantantoni.cat
Joan Segovia Galiana jsegovia@cepasantantoni.cat
Empar Aparicio Aznar mdaparicio@cepasantantoni.cat
Maria Encina Amigo Lobato meamigo@cepasantantoni.cat
Neus Ribas Torresnribas@cepasantantoni.cat
Santiago Martín Cañasmartin@cepasantantoni.cat
Vicenta Roig Rieravroig@cepasantantoni.cat
ÀMBIT DE COMUNICACIÓ
Guillermo Camps Nicolás gcamps@cepasantantoni.cat
Josep Aldeguer Gómez jaldeguer@cepasantantoni.cat
Lavinia Cojocaru llavinia@cepasantantoni.cat
Pepa Prats Ribes direccio@cepasantantoni.cat
Silvia Ochoa García sochoa@cepasantantoni.cat
Vicente Valero Marí vvalero@cepasantantoni.cat
Andrea Herrera Tur aherrera@cepasantantoni.cat
Sergi Torró Ferrero storro@cepasantantoni.cat
ÀMBIT CIENTIFICTECNOLÒGIC
Inmaculada Duró Herráiz iduro@cepasantantoni.cat
Laura Julve Martínez ljulve@cepasantantoni.cat
David Sáez Nova dsaez@cepasantantoni.cat
ÀMBIT SOCIAL
Lucas Prats lprats@cepasantantoni.cat
ORIENTACIÓ
Rocío Rojas Molinero rrojas@cepasantantoni.cat